Committee Information

Atlantic Conference
1st Vice-president - Harold Rehm, Buffalo-Niagara Typographical Union 9
2nd Vice-president - Clifford W. Hilberg, Reading Typographical Union 86
Sec/tres. - John J. Gallagher, Scranton Typographical Union 112
Recording Secretary - Kari Bienias, NY Typographical Union 6
Contact: President - Daniel Strauss, Sidney Typographical Union 81
Laws & Finance Committee

Arthur DeIanni - NY Typographical Union Local 6
Michelle Tovo - Chicago Typographical Union Local 16
Don McConnell - Pittsburgh Typographical Union Local 7
Mark Pullium - Washington Mailers Local M29

Contact: Robert Maida, Chairman, Chicago Mailers Local M-2
Mailers Conference
Sec-Treas. - James Metz, St. Louis Mailers Union M-3
Vice-Pres.- Steven A. Stasenko, Pittsburgh Mailers Union M-22
Recording Sec. - Greg Cristarella, Washington Mailers Union M-29
Sergeant-At-Arms - Colin Smith, Manchester Mailers Union M-125
Contact: President—Borys A. Sharvan, Buffalo Mailers Union M-81
PPMWS represents over 8,000 workers in a diverse range of occupations in daily newspapers, commercial printing and mailing operations, graphic design, specialty manufacturing, publishing and distribution as well as the U. S. Government Printing Office. Our union combines the proud heritage of the International Typographical Union-the oldest continuously operating union in America-with the dynamic vision of the Communications Workers of America. The combination of these two influences provides our members and their families with responsive representation and progressive programs.

Communications Workers of America


Union Plus

Union Label & Service Trades Department

IRS EO Update

  Mailing Address:
501 3rd Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001-2797
202-434-1248 Sector offices
202-434-1100 CWA Main Office
Dan Wasser, President
e-mail: is mobile device ready.

Powered By UnionActive