Print Icon Updated On: Nov 28, 2012

President:  Don McConnell

Vice-President: Jim Gazze

Sec/Treasurer: Marcia Mikesell

Recording Secretary: Mike Moschak

Sgt. at Arms: Tom O'Donnell

Executive Board

Advertising: Bob Wagner

Advertising: Maribeth Liebert

Advertising: Ray Sheets

Finance: Vic Csellar

Job Division: Cliff Hilberg

Chief Trustee: Patrick O'Connor


Augie Colantoni

Bob Isler

Mickey Rawe

Judge of Elections

Walt Thurner

Allegheny County Labor Council

Vice-President: Don McConnell

Asst. COPE Director: Patrick O'Connor

PPMWS represents over 8,000 workers in a diverse range of occupations in daily newspapers, commercial printing and mailing operations, graphic design, specialty manufacturing, publishing and distribution as well as the U. S. Government Printing Office. Our union combines the proud heritage of the International Typographical Union-the oldest continuously operating union in America-with the dynamic vision of the Communications Workers of America. The combination of these two influences provides our members and their families with responsive representation and progressive programs.

Communications Workers of America


Union Plus

Union Label & Service Trades Department

IRS EO Update

  Mailing Address:
501 3rd Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001-2797
202-434-1248 Sector offices
202-434-1100 CWA Main Office
Dan Wasser, President
e-mail: is mobile device ready.

Powered By UnionActive